تصميم منتجات لا حصر لها في

شركة مصنع كرتون الخليج

ملتزمون بتطوير معايير عالية للجودة والخبرة الفنية والأهم من ذلك خدمة العملاء
تصميمات منتجات لا حصر لها من

شركة مصنع الخليج للكرتون

ملتزمون بتطوير معايير عالية للجودة والخبرة الفنية والأهم من ذلك خدمة العملاء
carton slider
موثوق به من قبل عملائنا

منتجاتنا


شماعات المموج

اشتري الآن


شماعات المموج

تم تصميمها وتوريدها خصيصًا من أجل استبدال العروة المعدنية وتوفير التكاليف على عملائنا.

اشتري الآن


رسم عالي

اشتري الآن


رسم عالي

وهي عبارة عن درج لإسطمبات التكسير die-cut المطبوعة خصيصًا لتلبية الاحتياجات الترويجية والإعلانية للعملاء.

اشتري الآن


صندوق RSC شديد التحمل

اشتري الآن


صندوق RSC شديد التحمل

صندوق خاص جدًا ومتين يتم توريده حسب مواصفات العملاء من خلال استخدام ورق مستورد.

اشتري الآن


صينية خاصة للقطع بالقالب

اشتري الآن


صينية خاصة للقطع بالقالب

يتم تصميمه وتوريده خصيصًا من أجل الوفاء بالمتطلبات النوعية لعملائنا.

اشتري الآن

معلومات عنا

تأسست شركة مصنع كرتون الخليج في عام 1994م و تنتمي إلى واحدة من مجموعة من شركات الجبر القابضة المنتمية إلى أحد رجال الأعمال ذو سمعة طيبة في المملكة العربية السعودية.

منذ تأسيس الشركة ألتزمنا بوضع معايير عالية من الجودة و الخبرة التقنية و الأهم هي خدمة العملاء.

فئة المنتجات

Single Face Rolls 4 sheets

البكرات أو الألواح ذات الوجه الواحد

Die-Cut Trays

صواني قطع يموت

Specially Folded and Glued Boxes

صناديق مطوية وملصوقة بشكل خاص

High Graphics

رسومات عالية

Pads, Partitions and Corrugated Sheets

الوسائد الرقيقة وحواجز التقسيم والألواح المضلعة

High Graphics

الوعاء المشقوق العادي (RSC)

لماذا ستختار شركة مصنع كرتون الخليج؟

جودة

شركة مصنع كرتون الخليج شركة معتمدة حاصلة على شهادة الآيزو 9001, والآيزو 22000 وأيضًا نظم شهادة سلسلة الحفاظ CoC من مجلس الإشراف على الغابات . إننا نفهم متطلباتكم من حيث الجودة والمتطلبات التشغيلية بدءًا من مرحلة التصميم ونضمن الوفاء بها. وقد حصل معمل تحقيق الجودة الحديث على جميع الأدوات اللازمة من أجل اختبار المواد الخام والسلع الجاهزة / شبه الجاهزة. كما أن أفضل الممارسات العالمية في كل من الصحة والسلامة والنظافة متبعة في جميع أنحاء المصنع.

تصميم مثالي

يعد التصميم الجيد للعبوات أمرًا حيويًا بالنسبة للنجاح الإجمالي لأعمالك. ويعمل فريق التصميم في شركتنا مع العملاء / مديري العلامات التجارية من أجل تصميم عبوات ملفتة وأخاذة ومناسبة للاستخدام ومجدية من ناحية التكاليف. ونحن نستخدم أحدث البرمجيات والعتاد المستخدم في مجال التصميم من الشركات الدولية ذائعة الصيت مثل "إسكو" و"دوبونت" و"كونغسبيرغ" و"أيه في فليكسولوجيك". وهي تساعدنا في العمل بشكل أسرع وبطريقة أكثر دقة مع توفير أعلى درجات الجودة. وللحصول على التحكم والرقابة الكاملين على جودة التصميم والوقت المحدد للتنفيذ والتسليم، فإننا نقوم بتصنيع كافة ألواح الطباعة وإسطمبات التكسير داخل منشآتنا. ونقدم التوصيات من أجل تقليل تكاليف تصنيع العبوات متى ما أمكن ذلك.

حجم الإنتاج

تتمتع منشأتنا البالغ مساحتها 41,712 مترًا مربعًا في المدينة الصناعية الأولى بالأحساء (المملكة العربية السعودية) بسعة إنتاجية تصل إلى 90,000 طن متري في السنة. ونتيجة للاستثمارات التي تمت في أحدث التقنيات المتاحة، فقد حققنا القدرة على تصميم وتصنيع مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ذات الجودة العالية. وتساعدنا ماكينات الإنتاج من الماركات التجارية الشهيرة مثل BOBST وBHS في إنتاج منتجات ذات جودة عالية بكفاءة واعتمادية. وتتوفر ماكينة ذات 7 ألوان مخصصة من أجل الاهتمام بمهام الطباعة ذات الرسومات عالية الدقة.

خدمة العملاء

إننا نضمن حصولك على السلع في الوقت المحدد في حالة الطوارئ أو عندما تكون مضطرًا للوفاء بالمواعيد من السوق لطرح المنتجات. أكثر من 20 موظفًا مخصصين من إدارة المبيعات وخدمة العملاء يعملون على ضمان الوفاء بمتطلبات العملاء وصولاً إلى أعلى درجات الرضا والقبول. كما أن لدينا مكاتب لفروع المبيعات في الدمام والرياض وجدة بالإضافة إلى وكلاء خارج البلاد من أجل تلبية احتياجات أسواق التصدير.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول منتجاتنا ، اتصل بنا.

Innumerable product designs from

Gulf Carton Factory Company

Committed to developing high standards of quality, technical expertise and most importantly Customer Care
Innumerable product designs from

Gulf Carton Factory Company

Committed to developing high standards of quality, technical expertise and most importantly Customer Care
carton slider
Trusted by Our Clients

Our Featured Products


Corrugated Hanger

BUY NOW


Corrugated Hanger

Specially designed and supplied to replace metal hanger and save costs for our client.

BUY NOW


High Graphic

BUY NOW


High Graphic

This is a die-cut tray specially printed to meet marketing and promotional needs of a client.

BUY NOW


Heavy duty RSC Box

BUY NOW


Heavy duty RSC Box

Very special, heavy duty box supplied as per client specifications using imported pap.

BUY NOW


Special Die-cut Tray

BUY NOW


Special Die-cut Tray

Specially designed and supplied to meet specific requirement of our client.

BUY NOW

About Us

Gulf Carton Factory Co. was established in 1994 and belongs to one of the reputed business group from Saudi Arabia, Al Jabr Holding Company. Al Jabr Holding Co. has diverse business such as sole agency for Haier Home Appliances and KIA cars, soft drinks, laundry, building materials, smart chip manufacturing and general contracting.

Since inception Gulf Carton has committed itself to developing high standards of quality, technical expertise and most importantly Customer Care.

Products Category

Single Face Rolls 4 sheets

Single Face Rolls or Sheets

Die-Cut Trays

Die-Cut Trays

Specially Folded and Glued Boxes

Specially Folded and Glued Boxes

High Graphics

High Graphics

Pads, Partitions and Corrugated Sheets

Pads, Partitions and Corrugated Sheets

High Graphics

Regular Slotted Container (RSC)

Why Gulf Carton Factory Company?

Quality

Gulf Carton is certified in line with ISO 9001 and ISO 22000 systems. We understand your quality and functional requirements right from the design stage and ensure they are met. Up-to-date QA Laboratory has got all the necessary instruments to test raw materials and semi-finished / finished goods. International best practices for Health, Safety and Hygiene are followed throughout the plant.

Perfect Design

Good packaging design is crucial to the overall success of your business. Our Design Team works with clients / brand managers to design a box that’s eye catching, fit for use and cost effective. We use latest Design software and hardware from reputed international companies such as Esko, Dupont, Kongsberg and AV Flexologic. It helps us in working faster and accurate manner while providing top of the class quality. In order to have full control over design quality and delivery lead time, we manufacture all printing plates and cutting dies in-house. We give recommendations to reduce your packaging costs wherever applicable.

Volume of Production

Our 41,712 square meter facility in Al Hasa 1st Industrial City (Saudi Arabia) has production capacity of 90,000 Metric Tons per annum. As a result of investments in latest available technology we have got the capability to design and manufacture a broad range of quality products. Production machinery of reputed brands like BOBST and BHS helps in producing high quality products efficiently and reliably. Dedicated 7 colour machine from BOBST is available to take care of high graphic printing jobs.

Customer Care

We ensure you receive the goods on time in case of emergency or when you need to meet product launch deadlines from market. Dedicated 20+ employees from Sales and Customer Service Dept. make sure that the customer requirements are met to their fullest satisfaction. We have Sales Branch offices in Dammam, Riyadh and Jeddah as well as agents abroad to cater export markets.

For more information about our products, contact us today.